“I use my social media to get opinions, some could be out of control, some could be real, or some could just be off the wal.

tvguidetime.com

Either way, it’s 2022 and this is how we do it. I’m back at it again me and Jackie going with a new color, a new scheme.

This one is gonna be next level to the last one, right? And I got a lot of mixed feelings from my close friends about the blond, right?” he said.

 

4 e v e r b r a n d y ♠️ (@brandy)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

He has been trending recently and, just last month, was once again in the spotlight after he revisited his exchanges with Kim Kardashian and Kanye West.

He revealed several text messages between him and the former couple about the new developments surrounding his and Kim’s infamous sex tape.

That led to him accusing Kris Jenner of attempting to block him from going into further detail about the sex tape, as he claimed that his Instagram account was restricted.

Brandy has since shared an Instagram post showing support to Ray J amid his concerning messages. “Need you bro [Ray J],” she wrote with a throwback photo of the two of them together.

 

The Shade Room (@theshaderoom)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi